Xxx chat sites karachi

Wednesday 1 November 2017 Episode 2693 Puleng gets married but is in for another surprise.

Friday 3 November 2017 Episode 2695 Mam Mothibi gives Puleng a shocking new instruction.

Fats begins to worry about the love triangle he’s in. Monday 6 November 2017 Episode 2696 Puleng has a terrible realization about Mam Mothibi and Wiseman.

The noose closes around Lerato’s neck – and there’s only one way to escape. Tuesday 7 November 2017 Episode 2697 Puleng tries to understand what is really haunting Lufuno and Bongi tells Lerato some shocking truths.

Fats tries to make up to Blossom and Blossom gets good news.

Wednesday 8 November 2017 Episode 2698 Puleng finally realizes that her marriage to Mam Mothibi has to be consummated – but not with her. Thursday 9 November 2017 Episode 2699 Puleng is drawn deeper into Wiseman’s web even as Lufuno tries to warn her. Friday 10 November 2017 Episode 2700 Lufuno tells Puleng what happened to Mam Mothibi’s first wife. Thursday 16 November 2017 Episode 2704 David and Andiswa return from Vegas.

The lobola uncles fix a date and Lerato finally cracks. Wednesday 15 November 2017 Episode 2703 Mampho tries to expose Genesis on air. Bongi’s new business partner is much more familiar than she would like. Friday 17 November 2017 Episode 2705 Lufuno and Puleng are caught out. Cuba is told she might never see her grandchild again. Tuesday 21 November 2017 Episode 2707 Ntombizodwa tries to help Puleng and Pulengrealises Lufuno’s warnings are true. Wednesday 22 November 2017 Episode 2708 Puleng and Lufuno plot to escape – but then Mam Mothibi intervenes, with tragic results.Monday 13 November 2017 Episode 2701 A difficult uncle arrives to cause havoc in the lobola negotiations. Tuesday 14 November 2017 Episode 2702 Mam Mothibi tells Puleng she wants more children. Monday 20 November 2017 Episode 2706 Mam Mothibi plays cat and mouse with Puleng. Andiswa prepares herself for David’s big announcement. Thursday 23 November 2017 Episode 2709 Stone is forced to kick Sello out.Puleng is trapped in her own house for Lufuno’s morbid funeral.David decides to propose, but his romantic moment is interrupted by a surprise visitor. Friday 24 November 2017 Episode 2710 Puleng tries to call for help but is caught. David is ecstatic to see *Gail and his son – and Andiswa begins to plot. Thursday 30 November 2017 Episode 2714 David welcomes a new guest into the house – against Gail’s wishes.

Tags: , ,